Tankus the Henge Debut

Tankus the Henge Debut

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Tankus the Henge Debut Album (2013)

11 tracks with lyrics and photographic inlay sleeve.


  1. Who’s gonna catch ya?
  2. Smiling makes the day go quicker
  3. Hat
  4. Orange is the new black
  5. Cakewalk
  6. Lying
  7. Recurring Dream
  8. Life is a Grimm tale (sometimes)
  9. Riddles
  10. The Deviationist Society
  11. Last days are coming